play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beechwood Autos Limited

At Beechwood Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beechwood Autos Limited

Beechwood Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Over the moon with my audi s5

    By Alex J on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely satisfied with the service I got at buying my new car brilliant people will definitely recommend to any one who wants to buy a car Thank you very much


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealership

    By Suvina K on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Kia Ceed from this dealership and was really impressed by the quality of vehicle and also the service that I received.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Preet R on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from this company and I received a fantastic service, especially from the young gentleman and his older colleague. I purchased a relatively expensive car and so was a bit apprehensive not buying from a main dealer. I was re-assured and fully informed from start to end and couldn’t be happier with the service and my new car! Thanks again boys!


  • 5

    Went the extra mile

    By Sian P on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted to come at 8pm so the salesman took the car I wanted to view home with him and let me core it as his residential address, the transaction took place in his office st home, this gave me so much trust knowing he invited me into his family home. After all, people don’t usually sell rubbish from their doorstep. Once I got the car home I had it AA checked and was told that the Audi A3 I had purchased was in excellent condition and had no faults. Would 1000% recommend these guys.


  • 5

    2nd purchase, excellent again!

    By Megan R on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My second purchase from Beechwood and again, exceptional service. Delivered the car free of charge and complimentary service as the appreciated the return business!


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Maureen K on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience exchanging my car at Beechwood, car salesmen have a not so pleasant reputation, absolutely not so in this case! Really nice fair person, trustworthy, honest, as I said a great experience , I would thoroughly recommend, Thankyou!Maureen.


  • 5

    10/10 thanks for your service!

    By Ricky D on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from this dealer, car was just as described if not even better. Went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable and wasn’t pushy like a lot of the dealer out there. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    New car brought

    By Danny P on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from here recently - Good choice of cars, really happy with the service too. Friendly guy and happy to contact him at any time. Thanks


  • 5

    Reliable seller

    By Michael R on 15 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mitsubishi warrior from these guys, car was as advertised, they did everything as promised ie service, MOT, valet, and even delivered to my address on time. Genuine seller, glad I put my faith in these guys.


  • 5

    Excellent overall service!

    By Lan L on 14 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent second experience buying my wife a new car! It was perfect and the aftercare has been outstanding. It was a pleasure and look forward to the third time around!


Beechwood Autos Limited

Telephone:
01623 355780 01623 355780

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Beechwood Autos Limited

Address:
BYRON AVENUE, LOWMOOR BUSINESS PARK,
KIRKBY-IN-ASHFIELD,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 7LA