play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beechwood Autos Limited

At Beechwood Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beechwood Autos Limited

Beechwood Autos Limited
5
4.7

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sanj M on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quality car! Quality service, well recommended to everyone!


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Alison P on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car last month from when I called to enquire he was very helpful, answered all my questions and arranged an appointment to view the car. When I arrived there where plenty of cars within my budget so was able to test drive more than one. Great experience from start to finish thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic car. Fantastic customer service.

    By James R on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Audi A3 from this dealer and I must say I'm overwhelmed with not only the price and quality of the car but the customer service that I received from start to finish. Extremely pleased with the overall purchase and would certainly buy from this car dealer in the future.

    Reply from Beechwood Autos Limited on 07/03/19

    Thank you for this review James. We hope you continue to enjoy the Audi A3 and hope to see you again when you are next wanting to swap your car.


  • 5

    Quality Used Motors without the price tag

    By Daniel W on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quality used Motors with premium customer service without the price tag. Needed a 4-5k runabout and couldn’t be happier with the ford focus Beechwood Autos sorted me out with - would 100% recommend


  • 5

    Professional & friendly business

    By Nick B on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience at Beechwood Autos. A really helpful and friendly business whose car was exactly as described and very competitively priced compared to similar vehicles right across Autotrader. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Carl F on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful, understanding and will go out of his way to find the right car for you. Real gentleman!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Christine B on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Salesman went the extra mile to give customer satisfactipn. Nothing was too much trouble. Excellent communicatipn throughout. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Beechwood to friends and family


  • 5

    VW Golf mk6 2012

    By Jake . on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    car was brilliant, great service and a good communication.


  • 5

    Buyers beware

    By Dean W on 01 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very unhappy as the car was faulty and no after sales care. Buyers beware


  • 5

    Great personal experience

    By Charlotte B on 21 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having read a few negative reviews on here I was a little skeptical however I can only describe my experience as a pleasure. My car was reasonsbly priced and the aftercare I received was perfect. Real personal touch. He let my 5 year old son who loves Cars sit in a bentley that was for sale.


Beechwood Autos Limited

Telephone:
01623 355780 01623 355780

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Beechwood Autos Limited

Address:
BYRON AVENUE, LOWMOOR BUSINESS PARK,
KIRKBY-IN-ASHFIELD,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 7LA